Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
30 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 7, 2021 at 5:53 PM EST
"Bob is great! Responsive to inquiries and professional and courteous as well! Thank you!"
~ R Thomas Sherba
in OH
Dec. 21, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"You had exactly what I needed and it arrived within a few day (during the holiday rush)! Amazing, thank you :)"
~ Anonymous
in MA
Dec. 17, 2020 at 8:01 PM EST
"I was very impressed with your inventory of McKenzie Childs. I tried all my sources and you had exactly what I needed and sent it to me in a week. Wish I lived near your store-I would love to shop there. Thank you!!!"
~ Charlotte Brand
in GA
Dec. 7, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"So pleasant and easy to do business with
I wouldn’t order my Mackenzie Child order anywhere else after discovering the Lili Pad
Great customer service"
~ Sheila Connors
in MA
Nov. 17, 2020 at 3:14 PM EST
"Great experience! Store owners were very nice! Will buy again"
~ Anne Gordon
in FL
Nov. 16, 2020 at 12:57 PM EST
"Incredible staff and so thoughtful"
~ Cassandra
in MA
Nov. 5, 2020 at 4:35 PM EST
""Loved the phone chat while ordering. Great website. Looking forward to receiving lovely, creative items. They were very helpful with my many questions.""
~ Virginia Green
in NC
Oct. 19, 2020 at 5:28 PM EST
"It's great to support local businesses and the Lili Pad is a wonderful place to shop. Thank you for always being attentive and giving the best customer service."
~ NANCY PERRON
in FL
Oct. 16, 2020 at 11:47 AM EST
"Bob is a rockstar!! I have purchased a plethora of Mackenzie Childs from the store all long distance after going in there one time many many years ago. He is honorable fun smart creative and knows his stuff!! Kudos to the Lili Pad family in five stars!!"
~ Paula leed rye nh
Oct. 15, 2020 at 4:47 PM EST
"Five stars again for this second MacKenzie-Childs purchase! Really appreciate your long-distance service.
Can't wait to visit the store in person, once this Covid mess calms down! You guys are the BEST!"
~ Jane Lillis Shrewsbury, MA
in MA
Sept. 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
"Wonderful service. Great website!! Highly recommend!!"
~ Laurie Frass
in NY
Sept. 1, 2020 at 11:44 AM EST
"Thank you, Bob, for the smooth purchase and prompt shipment of the MacKenzie-Childs teapot for my daughter’s stunning new kitchen. The teapot is the perfect accent. She loves it! Always a pleasure doing business with The Lili Pad."
~ Marion Kennedy
in MA
Aug. 12, 2020 at 4:21 PM EST
"I have been waiting to hear back from the store as to when they will receive the items ordered from Mackenzie-Childs. As yet there has been no further contact since the order was placed."
~ Daniel Guerra
in TX
Aug. 2, 2020 at 6:43 PM EST
"This is the second wonderful experience I have had with Lili Pad...I truly wish there was a store here in the New Haven area.....the owner and staff is efficient and caring....Carol Schpero in CT"
~ CAROL B. SCHPERO
in CT
June 10, 2020 at 2:13 PM EST
"Excellent"
~ Janis Johnson
in CT
June 6, 2020 at 1:59 PM EST
"I had a very pleasant experience and wished that there was a Store here in San Francisco, California.
Janet in CA"
~ Janet ELLIS-SHAKIR
in CA
June 5, 2020 at 5:19 PM EST
"great customer service"
~ Doreen Knowles
in RI
May 30, 2020 at 7:23 PM EST
"Great store!
Nice and easy purchasing wonderful items shipped right to the house. Do miss poking around the store in person hopefully some day soon."
~ Lynne Morey
in MA
May 28, 2020 at 3:29 PM EST
"Very nice people. Will definitely be purchasing more stuff at this store."
~ Sheila Stelluto
in MA
May 28, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
"Very nice people. Will definitely be purchasing more stuff at this store."
~ Sheila Stelluto
in MA
May 27, 2020 at 3:07 PM EST
"Very nice people to deal with!"
~ Susan Goldberg
in CT
May 26, 2020 at 3:56 PM EST
"Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful."
~ Anthony Renzi
in MA
May 1, 2020 at 8:28 PM EST
"It was very easy to navigate registry and easy to order....followed up by a call from Bob....he was pleasant and reassuring that my gift selection was available and would be shipped soon....I will definitely order from the LILY PAD again.....Carol Schpero in CT"
~ Carol B. Schpero
in CT
April 26, 2020 at 3:16 PM EST
"Ordering on line is a breeze; same great service"
~ Pat Torlone
in MA
Dec. 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM EST
"Great service from Margo. Package arrived in time for Christmas. Lovely wrapping for gift!"
~ Chet Pelka
in CT

Next page